Musik

Här kommer några utav mina favorit låtar som jag hittade häromdagen, vissa är bättre än andra men jag tycker om dem...

Bad boys - Zara Larsson 
The little things - Danny Elfman 
Ghost - Katy Perry 
By The Grace Of God - Katy Perry 
Brave - Sara Bareilles 
Love me - Katy Perry
Maybe You're Right - Miley Cyrus


"I’m gonna love myself, the way I want you to love me" - Love me by Katy Perry

"Say what you wanna say
And let the words fall out
Honestly I wanna see you be brave" - Brave by Sara Bareilles 

"There's just an echo where your heart used to be" - Ghost by Katy Perry 

"Thought I wasn't enough
found I wasn't so tough
Laying on the bathroom floor
We were living on a fault line
and I felt the fault was all mine
Couldn't take it anymore

By the grace of God
(There was no other way)
I picked myself back up
(I knew I had to stay)
I put one foot in front of the other and I
Looked in the mirror and decided to stay
Wasn't gonna let love take me out that way

I thank my sister for keeping my head above the water
When the truth was like swallowing sand
Now, every morning,I hope there is no more mourning
Oh, I can finally see myself again

I know I am enough, possible to be loved
It was not about me
Now I have to rise above
Let the universe call the bluff
Yeah, the truth will set you free" - The Grace of God by Katy Perry

"And I'm through with repairs 
When there's nothing to fix" - The little things by Danny Elfman







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0